Calculate Bit Scan tables at initialization
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 07:54:57 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 08:59:18 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit025d57855a21822ccb262fed4f5a3f9c14d8e9b2
tree58e491ed038eca37d31bd3fc452c6078b4c49a33
parent8647fbd6ed11c60282e84e4b486a7e8258c88483
Calculate Bit Scan tables at initialization

Instead of hard-coding them.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp