Introduce DEPTH_NONE and use it
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 07:16:16 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:06:09 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commit02f96fcf5ec82ddf4b94f7992acdfb548a7a218c
tree4eb345d329f6aaaf94606d7421bdc5e59f05ba01
parent28feb2c6b0f611352c3fb195e2f2960e992fc9ea
Introduce DEPTH_NONE and use it

Also better fix previous patch.

Suggestions by Joona and Ralph.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/depth.h
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp