Remove questionable gcc flags from profile-build
authorJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:19:03 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:20:46 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
commit0371a8f8c4a043cb3e7d08b5b8e7d08d49f28324
tree834e743cca6e9479f0ca999b96475505cc6dcc39
parentc8e5384c3a4a5d9ac709c9b50954907a7f07109c
Remove questionable gcc flags from profile-build

Optimization options for official stockfish should be
consistent, easy, future proof and simple.

We don't want to optimize for any specific version of gcc

No functional change

Closes #1165
src/Makefile