Change condition to use relative rank
authorhomoSapiensSapiens <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 19:12:15 +0000 (22:12 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 22:47:31 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commit03cd049c6858f5d1c4b7e50f08d7ddc45e0a029e
tree4ce8920efa6c6d90ca629becd4f60c1e5e23daf8
parent6ab8b9b6c6244ee8137c8f683c6b4e5cfa0d6f3e
Change condition to use relative rank

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp