Reformat pick_random() in magics calculation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 10:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 10:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit0446fc85dec483d1887adc22a3d729b0cacd8328
tree1b607669397875aa6d4856e7dc92eb5f549e7e36
parent764d3f44b68c01eeb9e7759e75aebe18488322c1
Reformat pick_random() in magics calculation

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp