Change pawn_attacks() API
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 07:59:18 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 08:09:27 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commit049139d025b26a9fbc9cf87f51b578a4fab447cf
tree34c420c02f6e82aab913d8a316da82852cb05c9e
parent62a8f393f17fd8240315d4454fea1ddf5493687b
Change pawn_attacks() API

Instead of pawn_attacks(Color c, Square s) define as
pawn_attacks(Square s, Color c) to be more aligned to
the others attack info functions.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h