Move SplitPoint array under its thread
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 12:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 19:55:01 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commit04e1ba8aa2dd0a7dbf4110503d71494df91b4ef5
tree4b9e0b73db460f79c4d2a99f42c5db715d90c43b
parent2dfec0f6147f62fb772cde912a9436d2d5054703
Move SplitPoint array under its thread

And cleanup / rename that part of code.

No functional change also with faked split.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h