Simplify kf definition in shelter_storm()
authorhomoSapiensSapiens <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 14:45:35 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:31:47 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit04fd7efdfa69c7eff716192238989b6dcdcead00
treea029bef03619da58e9a3b44f5f712a7ac78e3f95
parent5e331f9618a0a6dcab888cf17898feaa914ff37c
Simplify kf definition in shelter_storm()

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp