Simplify our insertion sort implementation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 21:53:57 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:24:15 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commit04ff9c2548eb4d8b8a59db23f7212c7a8cdd25aa
treeb2537f4aab58c8bb20b3307ef8da37c4bce8f62e
parent28bf56e7253336c7e62c9180ff5c591d168352f4
Simplify our insertion sort implementation

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h