Speedup see()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 09:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 10:34:35 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commit0504a6975d8f32ee9638e05b53ed32e3f7a7f4e1
tree5576a561239fe85e7081eb388d78781b2af16903
parenta5b5a9151205162b4aaa1402b6dbb67fea9a8235
Speedup see()

And rename next_attacker() SEE helper

This very simple patch is able to speed up
bench run of almost 2% !

No functional change.
src/position.cpp