Set Mate Threat Extension to OnePly
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 02:23:41 +0000 (03:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 May 2010 11:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit0544d6c8f7aba2d33b2dc7094efa899f6b0cff60
treee52876d767337cdb1d1536997158bfaa59377aa3
parentfe76787a77747660712f54319d1a129319959319
Set Mate Threat Extension to OnePly

For both PV and non-PV nodes.

After 981 games at 1+0
Mod vs Orig +153 =686 -142 +4 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp