Fix indentation in struct FromToStats
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 06:19:06 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 07:51:20 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit057d710fc2f23b63b574122f2609e03f58d2e494
treeebc1b3e1b9525ebeddf4960eb678065d2e287d68
parent01f2466f6eba4d4b28f0cd6ac7c2fd38d95b9401
Fix indentation in struct FromToStats

And other little trivial stuff.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.h
src/types.h