Implement post futility pruning
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 17:03:06 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 08:57:31 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit05a8c318b8cfc284906f6077fd934d35d891028c
treee4a7461c551c55353bb3e3be112416673353301b
parent22b8dc8c98156045c0e7987646c85503100b000b
Implement post futility pruning

and prevent futility pruning from pruning
castling moves

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp