Find balance between 1.7 and 1.8 reductions
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 05:14:31 +0000 (08:14 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 19:53:16 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit05c54426332a16d4475b8233eebfc4288e0479e9
tree33125bdd7eb6f434b29d3597aef6666236ef5beb
parentb6ab610e2f3d9148e2a75984800cebc0757b7f01
Find balance between 1.7 and 1.8 reductions

Almost no change so commit because is a pruning
reduction patch.

After 1088 games at 1'+0 with QUAD
Mod vs Orig +178 =727 -183  (-2 ELO)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp