Large API rename in ThreadsManager
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 23:22:48 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit05cfb00f26ca075ac972e320aaeabefe20599aea
treea17dcc68a56c35cd708505ccf65ff15c4789ee9e
parent339e1b49f619ceffa75019e196adf4de74b32cce
Large API rename in ThreadsManager

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h