Unify undo_ep_move(m)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 16:58:24 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 13:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit05e70d674019e27f2c9a58839f6a9c17e16f9fcc
tree4e10b308c44d12037e90eca9393f9f2c74961446
parentb4cb1a3a9e731015723924432293357fcdd203bc
Unify undo_ep_move(m)

Integrate undo_ep_move in undo_move() this reduces line count
and code readibility.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h