Assorted trivial cleanups 1/2019
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 13:13:08 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 09:20:43 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit05f7d59a9a27d9f8bce8bde4e9fed7ecefeb03b9
treeb836e88536fb1b44206e319f2c05ddf24292301e
parent332b90455bf613e65cf2abe46594e12fc7a27f71
Assorted trivial cleanups 1/2019

To address #1862

No functional change.
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/psqt.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h
tests/instrumented.sh