Merge Connected and Candidate
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 11:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 06:42:17 +0000 (07:42 +0100)
commit069073ea6882ccb27fe4b571ed08ebe6a4ad8c65
tree45093efe9f407d7cb8c89f61687ee319f491b82c
parent15e21911110f9d459c4fef2bb17903d97345d0b9
Merge Connected and Candidate

These two notions are very correlated. Since connected has the most
generality, it makes sense to generalize it to encompass what is
covered by candidate.

STC:
LLR: 4.03 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 11970 W: 2577 L: 2379 D: 7014

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 13194 W: 2389 L: 2255 D: 8550

bench 7328585
src/evaluate.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h