Use a flag in TT to track null search values
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 08:53:08 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 09:07:53 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit06a350f1aee97f05c3416853fb54385b23030ebc
tree7db52c5a90b4c8974d53f920c53f11ac11864aa6
parenta9e9746495821fe7251d5f86ea3a97cb91eac729
Use a flag in TT to track null search values

Add VALUE_TYPE_NS_LO to enum ValueType and use it when
saving in TT a value from a null search.

Currently no action is performed, the next patch will enable
the new type.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/tt.h
src/value.h