Sync search() and qsearch() alpha update
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 09:29:47 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 06:46:01 +0000 (07:46 +0100)
commit06e0d48794d9872ef627e15d5edf3bbcb7ad1752
tree150bb08d9c019e116b732ce2294076d07a64527a
parent4a71c862702c05b3c56e902f4675fdf68041710b
Sync search() and qsearch() alpha update

Change qsearch() to reflect alpha update logic
of search().

To be consistent changed also moves loop condition and
futility pruning condition.

No regression after 5072 games at TC 10"+0.1

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp