Fix IIDMargin description
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 May 2010 08:43:18 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 May 2010 10:19:53 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit0719470e50d4952745eb7071b9e6af4d80802c57
tree7ce6045d144420445340b137b931dc2677d76aba
parent3ccdb57d6f8a90fbd31cc4cfcd8be59f04c21d64
Fix IIDMargin description

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp