Fix a multiPV bug in lazy SMP
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:13:32 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 19:34:55 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commit0784bd542bf17679febd9d9d87858fd0fd0424f9
treee9b143186145cb0048021447060734bb8ca7359c
parent16c603ce9baa464c2f59cbd001987ec3a7cbc01f
Fix a multiPV bug in lazy SMP

Where the helper threads were not doing multiPV at all.

Regression tested sprt @ 5+0.05 th 7

LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 73918 W: 11891 L: 11853 D: 50174

bench: 8716243
src/search.cpp