Decrease reduction for exact PV nodes
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 14:16:28 +0000 (10:16 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 18:56:27 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commit07b5a28a68b4cc67f1447fce85fc910aa209b319
tree7de296b510557310b1d87eb66b69176c15aec98f
parentc33af32dada1be9f6aed851e8cf87599203e2eb2
Decrease reduction for exact PV nodes

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 59004 W: 10621 L: 10249 D: 38134

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 25801 W: 3306 L: 3108 D: 19387

Bench: 5742466
src/search.cpp