History Pruning: Don't prune the main killer move.
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 04:38:01 +0000 (20:38 -0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 04:40:09 +0000 (20:40 -0800)
commit07e0741dfbca07097f38e46f3f7752b48675a515
tree63a2f050b5d7db840514a219dce0d4dbb09e676a
parent27ca89d4794162d6d3c9d59ed62b3543d0d8e9e0
History Pruning: Don't prune the main killer move.

Also increased pruned depth to 4.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 23380 W: 4581 L: 4350 D: 14449

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 28934 W: 4329 L: 4105 D: 20500

Bench: 8369743

Resolves #498
src/search.cpp