Add basic github workflow
authorTomasz Sobczyk <tomasz.sobczyk1997@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 10:03:03 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 20:05:56 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commit07e6ceacd623402a8b83c834e95db77efaad3782
treeb3cf9d4aedcc0bf023f20861c4b7311d3b0234e6
parent86afb6a7cf33640a4d7bb7dbb2a8203450e34938
Add basic github workflow

move to github actions to replace travis CI.

First version, testing on linux using gcc and clang.
gcc build with sanitizers and valgrind.

No functional change
.github/workflows/stockfish.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.travis.yml [deleted file]
README.md
tests/instrumented.sh