Use -O3 instead of -fast for Linux icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 10:12:43 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit07fcc8076d302ff3d05dab5259bce23be6677cb7
treebc355b71104139c38f93e4788deaf7cd0e99f080
parentbe5b32bb9cbf134ccf8df7c17554557e9828957d
Use -O3 instead of -fast for Linux icc

Reported by Heinz and confirmed by Joona to increase
the speed of 6% !

No change for icc on OSX

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile