Simplify king shelter cache handling
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 10:16:18 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit080a4995a3977a0fe7071e62151dc4d716a13302
treee4a7e93514c7b42bef8f4008c0893db0f2a96db0
parent20224a5bbf2844b5b64eec1de199c2d51b8d93d4
Simplify king shelter cache handling

This is more similar to how get_material_info() and
get_pawn_info() work and also removes some clutter from
evaluate_king().

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h