Revert "Simplify Evaluation"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 05:43:11 +0000 (06:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 05:44:04 +0000 (06:44 +0100)
commit0901e12102cf61559e6bfbbda0a040c72048dc8c
tree9208c892d94e2e9fdb03b66b2e43c606a622aae0
parent58c9fbacc787cc3b654244c071169057e6895c91
Revert "Simplify Evaluation"

This reverts commit 496c7497cb81de4383
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp