Modify source to follow new Makefile
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 May 2010 19:44:26 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 20:22:51 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commit09884756d85b16cfb863d00253b12f08b6b7e515
tree63a8fdd0313cb77dab84d5d63200752b373325f6
parent32590884df7c258158bc43da5307865680972721
Modify source to follow new Makefile

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/tt.cpp
src/types.h