Sync with master
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:35:04 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:36:15 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit098f645d26675bcf2180b290be77fe64a63de3ae
treeb1a58b995dbe5bd136cb7b3f485bc8c9c8bc3027
parent29ff925fd8026ceb2bd01d65a3db6bd416a5557e
parente2226cbb20342bc23ed42cfe538b4e3ca3697291
Sync with master

bench: 8253813
src/search.cpp