Update lists of authors and contributors
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 20:35:47 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 00:43:47 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
commit09bef14c76e119103cc1a9404cbde7e249205deb
tree79b5c0354d4233527c87d40afbbd61dd7c8d41f3
parent44f79bdf5a092c3acec0a8bf8f2c1440e5a9da90
Update lists of authors and contributors

Preparing for version 11 of Stockfish: update lists of authors,
contributors giving CPU time to the fishtest framework, etc.

No functional change
39 files changed:
AUTHORS
Top CPU Contributors.txt
src/benchmark.cpp
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/main.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/psqt.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/thread_win32_osx.h
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h
src/uci.cpp
src/uci.h
src/ucioption.cpp