Tidy up benchmark.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:46:52 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:07:30 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit09d01ee9dc16f20962d5f5ffcb61ade56d4fa579
treed5c687c5d318a7dd2f203153710923e8ffa60392
parent05cfb00f26ca075ac972e320aaeabefe20599aea
Tidy up benchmark.cpp

Node count is different just becuase now we don't log on
"bench.txt" file anymore so that we avoid some calls to
pretty_pv() that calls Position::do_move().

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/uci.cpp