Tweak RestrictedPiece bonus
authorLolligerhans <lolligerhans@gmx.de>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:04:35 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
committerLolligerhans <lolligerhans@gmx.de>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 08:44:09 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit0ae00454ba6928d181b46103e5c83e6d58fcebe5
tree389b20f3d1cb4a264509da451dc46116c33800f7
parent01b6088af39902001d2d6844561b6a2faa549282
Tweak RestrictedPiece bonus

Double the "RestrictedPiece" bonus for restricted moves targeting
occupied squares.

STC LLR: 3.58 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.00,3.00}
    Total: 25504 W: 4887 L: 4697 D: 15920
    Ptnml(0-2): 387, 2935, 5947, 3051, 422
    https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e2aa15dab2d69d58394f94d

LTC LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {0.00,2.00}
    Total: 28572 W: 3826 L: 3621 D: 21125
    Ptnml(0-2): 224, 2609, 8403, 2791, 239
    https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e2ae7f4ab2d69d58394f9a6

Bench: 4719086
src/evaluate.cpp