Sync with master
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit0af24a14455bbcde181fff7632722ce55419991e
treef92899ba7de669418110652c7469e4e23f9a8dee
parentc0a80afe89e5d48acb3cbca7cf1fc0adb9f2f468
parenta8f9c7a790883d2d31e108cd2739aefcfa5d919e
Sync with master

Bench: 7369224
src/evaluate.cpp