Tweak kingFlankAttacks factor in kingDanger
authorSFisGOD <jonathandumale@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 04:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <stephanenicoletsuriphone@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 09:14:33 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit0b0b21c608a9c096af6155e39270a29ebfba240f
tree08370483b9db3ed8f7b6deaf7fcd600043a90024
parent7264540107b7f20d16628ac8615070fe3334f5f5
Tweak kingFlankAttacks factor in kingDanger

Increase kingFlankAttacks factor in kingDanger from 5/16 to 6/16.

Failed STC:
LLR: -2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 77947 W: 16989 L: 16848 D: 44110
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d9ac0280ebc5902b6cf63cd

Passed LTC 1:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 13443 W: 2231 L: 2037 D: 9175
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d9ac88d0ebc5902b6cf6ffb

Passed LTC 2:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 23340 W: 3842 L: 3617 D: 15881
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d9acf7f0ebc5902b6cf7c27

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2349

Bench: 4042155
src/evaluate.cpp