Enable IID at non-PV nodes
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2009 18:36:40 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 10:44:37 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit0b9b34655f2522408f036f79b7f1a01c71a6dedd
tree4d2519e8330ec5a6a5461b2e7e3f11ab6782904f
parenta66f31f1291a3778bf210ab3ef2b7720966655fb
Enable IID at non-PV nodes

We want to increrase the opportunities
of doing an exclusion search.

After 999 games at 1+0
Mod vs Orig +216 =574 -209 50.35%  503.0/999  +2 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp