Drop not defended by pawn condition
authorStefan Geschwentner <Stefan.Geschwentner@web.de>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:58:10 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:59:25 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit0ba814b3ca97a98c38cf561cee676b61cd600763
tree930769874993046107e6e6cc8161b5e933adf2d0
parentd2caba1f6649328a584b3bc24478b43e49d3fae5
Drop not defended by pawn condition

Passed no-regression test both at STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 96554 W: 17563 L: 17572 D: 61419

and at LTC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 31891 W: 4905 L: 4801 D: 22185

bench: 7720896
src/evaluate.cpp