Remove a drawing rule from KBPsK function
authorChris Caino <chricainogithub@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:53:08 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:55:07 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commit0c68971c13f02dc0303716457fe96ed2f8c095e5
tree6dcfd6a5e57a1748e196f720919a3738a1ea0e98
parentd9be00342cb1719b1ec510a4284f198607ce25df
Remove a drawing rule from KBPsK function

The rule can be incorrect if the attacking king is
well placed e.g. 8/6K1/8/8/7k/1B6/7P/8 w - - 0 1

bench: 8279065
src/endgame.cpp