Document De Bruijn sequences
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 13:12:39 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 22:01:48 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit0c6ed5929cb875e1507569424ab13036c5214f9b
tree8bf102b96fdbb8e53fa56708481b6204642f6282
parent2f4a9a140ae7882365f64ac11cf263bd505418e6
Document De Bruijn sequences

Insted of raw magic numbers.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp