Small cleanups.
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 14:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 14:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit0c878adb36c1013944231083d6a7b3b53aa1ad7e
treee8df61e0c4b9c751c23100d65bacbf5f8be5f96b
parentddd4224640e04463c62b5896660f6f6abe4cc1a5
Small cleanups.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2532

Bench: 4869669
src/bitbase.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/tt.cpp