Clean up common adjustments
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 17:16:12 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 23:41:40 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commit0d292d1a2d3f2f72270ee13c2231bc8cb84ede7f
tree6f2b6293ed4b54ba4fcf02bd1c1e8fb81eb1971d
parent5bb9da92872f298e6aedb59d728a42dc5719738e
Clean up common adjustments

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp