Remove even more redundancy in endgame functions handling
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 12:32:27 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 15:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit0d69ac33ff1b0258c9b18dca48f7b8b40fab5713
tree31953f61ca026e92bee7f9ec670afeb9feb4b167
parent342c8c883c2a3c58d7670600e27baf39f5309438
Remove even more redundancy in endgame functions handling

Push on the templatization even more to chip out some code
and take the opportunity to show some neat template trick ;-)

Ok. I would say we can stop here now....it is quickly becoming
a style exercise but we are not boost developers so give it a stop.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.h
src/material.cpp