Rescale UCI scores to PawnValueEg
authorLucas Braesch <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 09:43:30 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 09:53:28 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit0d8a4c7565390c9f7ccc99799a76a19fb50e6f7b
tree2c70ff728270eb089af4c532df60ce674e02be36
parent64d29a633066e39b62af5ee0bbf32645994744ec
Rescale UCI scores to PawnValueEg

This is more consistent with what other engines are doing.
Often people thinks that SF's scores are overblown. In the
end, it just boils down to the arbitrary way of rescaling them.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/notation.cpp
src/search.cpp