Remove a gcc warning on an unused variable
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 10:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 11:18:23 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit0da1d6a84612c8443b3e3c9b3f74890635ce23e2
tree75453a96caaff27c091b1139414a40b817cd576e
parent5d94305af3f30d736323883124741f2bcdf98ad9
Remove a gcc warning on an unused variable

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp