Various cleanups in Position's ancillary functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 09:26:01 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:01:18 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit0da461f23b84990d17e1f1341aeb7c0589ab98e7
tree4f7a37bd2b068ab95666919c9a2646397e4654e9
parent97a6e1559e78dd31a5ecec9f3b35181f82942823
Various cleanups in Position's ancillary functions

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h