Simplify generate_castle()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 08:49:25 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 09:50:28 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit0dacab65eba9fb33c86cc800fe942c99d73b1550
tree6fb0e16071e96c7a9e55f3e35a6f7dd12d8b9878
parent834bd9edd79d11566ec3556945a858d2d84a726b
Simplify generate_castle()

Skipping the calls to std::min(), std::man() we get
even a nice speed-up on perft.

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp