Introduce SimpleHash class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 09:34:16 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:20:49 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit0ddf84870ad9f7fb4309e992e1e5eae968577958
tree8befb567dcd02c16595d2517123f59f9f0580bfd
parent803c8e0be3de7357a27c5fcd6c5580f5399e8389
Introduce SimpleHash class

And use it for pawns and material infos.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/tt.h