Rename sp to splitPoint
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 08:38:43 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 08:44:19 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit0e1ad3ad33c65be8cfb2702b3df5500ef9d2f87f
treeb48a97c8aa8b62de1da4ddcf3a0f379bf36c8327
parent0fc9a01933ce33fda3732c1d5bbde5a8908d0019
Rename sp to splitPoint

Still keep 'sp' name when used as local
variable with limited scope.

From Jundery.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h