NMP Tweaks
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 00:46:09 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <stephanenicoletsuriphone@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 09:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit0e295fee25a41962d234c0833e1f7ca29e4c2189
treeb49e17e2636339aea9e77f1ca9af5549701a1544
parentd799529b4843edd7630901a16c48a13d1fb50565
NMP Tweaks

Tweak again the null move pruning preconditions.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.50,4.50]
Total: 19675 W: 4430 L: 4169 D: 11076
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d52bc0e0ebc5925cf108300

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,3.50]
Total: 73895 W: 12496 L: 12114 D: 49285
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d52dcbc0ebc5925cf108552

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2268

Bench: 3690065
src/search.cpp