Use Use templetized operations for Score and Value
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:37 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit0e800c527a9773ab986e185dae291695a4ca83ee
tree57d420ca37add10347111019633b6fc8bb0e97f7
parent13bd0cff0d1f7977ee68cf995d2b5f84159974ba
Use Use templetized operations for Score and Value

Note that in value we leave two specialized functions
to allow adding an integer, we don't want to add this
as a template becasue we want to control implicit
conversions to integer of an enum.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h
src/value.h